top of page

Committee Members





Position                           Name                           Details

Executive Committee

  • President                                      Sal Cuming                         

  • Vice President                              Dieneke Walker      

  • Treasurer                                      Brett Davidson                  

  • Secretary                                      David Cowie                       

  • Registrar                                       Yvonne Egan-Davidson           

  • Ordinary Members                     Marijke Alderson  

                                                             Quentin Bechet

                                                             Mary Sontrop

                                                             Michael Daly

                                                             Lyndall Willis


  • Head Coach                                    Tim Mulvihill

Social and Publicity Working Group                 

  • Social Events Coordinators         Todd Patrick, Craig Pethebridge 

  • Website                                           Michael Daly

Competition Working Group       

  • Club Captains                                 Jacinta Humphrey & Darius Schultz         

  • MSV Delegate                                 David Cowie                   

  • Uniforms Officer                            Yvonne Egan-Davidson

  • Recorder                                         Brett Davidson  

  • Summer Smash Meet Director   Michael Daly

















bottom of page